Services

AI Solution

We develop specific AI solutions for your use cases.

As part of your insourcing strategy, we develop specific AI solutions for your use cases. We use the latest AI technology and establish procedures to measure the quality of your entire use case in the best possible way.

In close cooperation with your (development) team, we define the requirements for your use case, specify workflows and APIs and use them to implement frontends and backends. We proactively promote the knowledge transfer within your company. Finally, we support the seamless deployment into production within your infrastructure.

Our AI solutions specifically developed for you extract information, contextualize it and use it as your use case requires. Our core competencies are the (partially) automated processing of documents through Natural Language Processing and Computer Vision as well as the (partially) automated processing of structured data from databases or sensors.

The cornerstones of our AI solutions:

  • We analyze your use case thoroughly and establish an tailor-made quality measurement.

  • We analyze and evaluate the data relevant to your use case.

  • We identify the most suitable AI modeling by systematically comparing possible models.

  • We develop the selected AI modeling with you until it is ready for production.

Further services

We build prototypes that demonstrate the potential of AI for a specific use case.

We accompany you on your way from the first attempts with AI prototypes to the productive use of AI solutions within your regular infrastructure.

We work with you on a specific question on a topic related to AI.

Contact Us

The use of AI has many pitfalls.

Benefit from our experience in the use of AI solutions in various industries.

Services

KI Lösung

Wir entwickeln spezifische KI Lösungen für Ihre Use Cases.

Im Rahmen Ihrer Insourcing-Strategie entwickeln wir spezifische KI Lösungen für Ihre Use Cases. Dabei verwenden wir modernste KI Technologie und etablieren Verfahren, um die Qualität Ihres gesamten Use Cases bestmöglich zu vermessen.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem (Entwicklungs-)Team definieren wir die Anforderungen an Ihren Use Case, spezifizieren Workflows und APIs und nutzen diese für die Umsetzung von Frontends und Backends. Dabei fördern wir proaktiv den Wissenstransfer innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Abschließend unterstützen wir das nahtlose Deployment der KI Lösung in Ihre Infrastruktur.

Unsere speziell für Sie entwickelten KI Lösungen extrahieren Informationen, kontextualisieren diese und verwerten sie so, wie Ihr Use Case es erfordert. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in der (teil-)automatisierten Verarbeitung von Dokumenten durch automatische Sprachverarbeitung und maschinelles Sehen sowie der (teil-)automatisierten Verarbeitung strukturierter Daten aus Datenbanken oder von Sensoren.

Die Eckpfeiler unserer KI Lösungen:

  • Wir prüfen Ihren Use Case gründlich und etablieren eine passgenaue Qualitätsmessung.

  • Wir analysieren die für Ihren Use Case relevanten Daten und bewerten sie.

  • Wir identifizieren die passendste KI Modellierung, indem wir mögliche Modellierungen systematisch vergleichen.

  • Wir entwickeln die ausgewählte KI Modellierung mit Ihnen bis zur Produktionsreife.

Weitere Services

Wir erstellen für Sie KI Prototypen, die Ihnen zeigen, wohin die Reise gehen kann.

Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg von ersten Versuchen mit KI Prototypen bis hin zum produktiven Einsatz von KI Lösungen innerhalb ihrer regulären Infrastruktur.

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen eine bestimmte Fragestellung zu einem Thema rund um KI.

Kontakt

Der Einsatz von KI birgt viele Fallstricke.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Einsatz von KI Lösungen in verschiedenen Branchen.