About Us

Who we are

Tetrai is derived from the Greek prefix tetra (“four”) and the English abbreviation AI (“artificial intelligence”).

Tetrai stands for 4 core values:

  1. Our services are state-of-the-art.
  2. Our services are ethically responsible.
  3. Our services are pragmatic: AI is a means to an end.
  4. Our services empower our customers.

Why you should choose us:

  • We are a well-coordinated team of AI experts with many years of experience in the conception, research and development of successful AI solutions.

  • We have implemented successful projects in various industries such as pharma, insurance, automotive and publishing.

  • We combine profound technical understanding, hands-on mentality and foresight.

  • We have won several international competitions.

  • We solve problems with competence and passion.

Dr. Stefan Bordag

Co-Founder & CEO

With over 18 years of professional experience in supervised and unsupervised Machine Learning, Dr. Stefan Bordag is one of the top experts for Artificial Intelligence in Germany. For more than 12 years, he led research and development teams both in the public sector as well as in the high-tech industry.

Dr. Stefan Bordag is a strategic thinker, experienced speaker and an inspirational leader: he exudes optimism and finds elegant solutions that just work. He and his team developed the AI tech stack of the ExB Group using which they won several international competitions .

Dr. Robert Remus

Co-Founder & CRO

Dr. Robert Remus has more than 10 years of professional experience in the field of Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing. He designed, researched and developed successful AI solutions in pharma, insurance, automotive and publishing.

Dr. Robert Remus is a Deep Learning expert, Ethics & AI mentor, and research mastermind. He regularly presented the latest research results at high visibility conferences and organized several international workshops in academia. The AI technology he helped to develop won several competitions.

Dr. Christian Hänig

Co-Founder

Dr. Christian Hänig has more than 12 years of experience in lean management of complex AI tech stacks in various industries. After working for a large international corporation for several years, he headed AI research projects and teams for more than 6 years.

Dr. Christian Hänig is a Deep Learning expert, specialist in language models and technical visionary. His pragmatic approaches allow data-driven decisions to be made even under adverse conditions. His ideas and AI solutions have received several awards at international conferences.

Contact Us

We answer your questions.

Get to know us. We look forward to exchanging ideas with you!

Über uns

Wer wir sind

Tetrai leitet sich her von der Griechischen Vorsilbe tetra (“vier”) und der Englischen Abkürzung AI (“Artificial Intelligence”; dt. Künstliche Intelligenz, KI).

Tetrai steht für 4 Kernwerte:

  1. Unsere Services sind stets auf dem aktuellen Stand.
  2. Unsere Services sind ethisch verantwortungsvoll.
  3. Unsere Services sind pragmatisch: KI ist Mittel zum Zweck.
  4. Unsere Services fördern die Selbstständigkeit unserer Kunden.

Warum wir die Richtigen sind:

  • Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team von KI Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Konzeption, Erforschung und Entwicklung erfolgreicher KI Lösungen.

  • Wir haben erfolgreiche Projekte in verschiedenen Branchen wie Pharma, Versicherungen, Automobilindustrie und Verlagswesen realisiert.

  • Wir vereinen tiefgreifendes technisches Verständnis, Hands-on Mentalität und Weitblick.

  • Wir haben mehrere internationale Wettbewerbe gewonnen.

  • Wir lösen Probleme mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft.

Dr. Stefan Bordag

Co-Founder & CEO

Mit über 18 Jahren Berufserfahrung in überwachten und unüberwachten maschinellen Lernverfahren ist Dr. Stefan Bordag einer der Top-Experten für Künstliche Intelligenz in Deutschland. Für mehr als 12 Jahre leitete er Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilungen im öffentlichen Dienst und der Hightech-Industrie.

Dr. Stefan Bordag ist ein strategischer Denker, erfahrender Redner und inspiriert durch einfache Erklärungen, Optimismus und elegante Lösungswege. Er und sein Team entwickelten die KI-Technologie der ExB Group und gewannen damit mehrere internationale Wettbewerbe.

Dr. Robert Remus

Co-Founder & CRO

Dr. Robert Remus hat mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich des maschinellen Lernens und der automatischen Sprachverarbeitung. Er konzipierte, erforschte und entwickelte erfolgreiche KI-Lösungen, u.a. im Bereich Pharma, Versicherungen, Automobilwirtschaft und Verlagswesen.

Dr. Robert Remus ist ein Deep Learning-Experte, Mentor in Fragen KI & Ethik und Vordenker in Forschungsfragen. Er präsentierte regelmäßig neueste Forschungsergebnisse auf Konferenzen mit hoher Sichtbarkeit und organisierte mehrere internationale Workshops im akademischen Umfeld. Die von ihm mit-entwickelte KI-Technologie gewann mehrere Wettbewerbe.

Dr. Christian Hänig

Co-Founder

Dr. Christian Hänig hat mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung im Lean Management komplexer KI-Technologie-Stacks in verschiedenen Branchen. Nach einer mehrjährigen Tätigkeit in einem internationalen Großkonzern leitete er für mehr als 6 Jahre KI-Forschungsprojekte und -Teams.

Dr. Christian Hänig ist ein Deep Learning-Experte, Spezialist für Sprachmodelle und technischer Visionär. Seine pragmatischen Ansätze erlauben es, auch unter widrigen Bedingungen datengetriebene Entscheidungen zu treffen. Seine Ideen und KI-Lösungen wurden mehrfach auf internationalen Konferenzen ausgezeichnet.

Kontakt

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen.

Lernen Sie uns kennen. Wir freuen uns, uns mit Ihnen auszutauschen!